SKEPTA x WIKI - That’s Not Me (US Remix)

LES & BK roof gettin hype.

Saint Pepsi teams up with The FADER for a Fall mix. 

Make sure to also cop his awesome EP Gin City for just a buck

Kendrick Lamar drops his highly anticipated single “i”

This one is for our pops, Isley Brothers then Spitness.

mp3: Ryan Hemsworth - “Ryan Must Be Destroyed” (Wave Racer Remix)

Ryan Hemsworth and Wave Racer team up on Last Gang Records, for the new collaborative 7” Destroyed. Hear Yoshi’s ‘down b’ move from SSB64 sampled inside this cut’s full whimsical palette.

video: Les Sins - “Bother”

Chaz Bundick of Toro y Moi Fame has a DJ alter-ego Les Sins. The Debut Album Michael will be out November 4th on Carpark Records

Catch Les Sins On Tour now!

see also: Wacky Waving Inflatable Arm-Flailing Tubeman.

Listen: Four new songs from Big Sean

With news that he signed to Roc Nation, that means Sean Don is really in the clique with Jay and Kanye. Lots of hot production here and a really hot E40 verse

stream: SBTRKT - “Voices in My Head” ft. ASAP FERG

another new one from the upcoming album Wonder Where We Land.

The masked producer is bringing out lots of awesome collabs for this project - listen to recently released track “Higher” ft. Raury

stream: ScHoolboy Q & Nas - Studio ft. BJ THe CHicago Kid (Remix)

The most radio-friendly TDE track to date gets a nice light verse from Nas for the “G-mix.” Word is he’s got a new song and album coming soon.

Stream: Willow Smith - “EASY EASY” (king krule cover)

Yeah Fresh Prince’s daughter covering the british crooner. Its’ lighter and maybe even more easy, easy.

stream: Harrison - “Sleepless”

Toronto architectural space-funk.

mp3: 「 D O S S 」- “The Way I Feel (Recyle Culture’s Slow Emotion Reel)

Recyle Culture remasters the「 D O S S 」original:

stream: Laurent Music - Lifestyles prod by deczbeats

vibing guitars and chimes of our sick & anxious youth.

stream: LWNMWHR - “so little time”

FL takes you to space. Kickin launch off.

peep other recents drops like
"stale box pizza"

video: Peaking Lights - “Breakdown”

directed by Eugene Kotlyarenko

This is a cut taken from the forthcoming LP Cosmic Logic out October 7th through Weird World.